Service 2018-02-20T10:43:45+00:00

EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR OVER 20 YEARS

BRESSNERs technical in-house and long-term support department is just as much a part of the services as the customization and integration of complete systems or components into existing company structures. Any customer can also be helped with project planning & consulting, according software licenses & operating systems and comprehensive pre- and after-sales services.

The company is certified according to international standard ISO 9001:2008. In addition to quality assurance and 24-hour stress tests, BRESSNER also offers an ESD-protected production facility and professional equipment, which meets even the most complex industrial requirements.

Due to long-term availability, no customer has to worry about delivery bottlenecks or end-of-life articles. BRESSNER ensures that all product series remain available to you for a long period of time and even offers warranty and follow-up models just in case.

PROJECT CONSULTING

Longterm support with your projects and free consultance! Due to our technical know-how and over 20 years of experience we can offer you the right solution at any given time!

Contact us
Project consulting
BT-790X Box PC series - embedded computer

LONGTERM AVAILABILITY & WARRANTY

With our product range, you no longer have to worry about delivery bottlenecks or even end-of-life items. We ensure that all product series remain available to you for a long time and, of course in that case, offer suitable follow-up models!

TECHNICAL SUPPORT – INHOUSE

Do you need technical help with the selection of your products or during the installation? With our competent tech support team, you are always well advised in a straightforward way and without annoying waiting loops!

Contact support
Technical support - inhouse
Software licenses & operating systems

SOFTWARE LICENSES AND OPERATING SYSTEMS

Not only do we provide the necessary hardware, we also offer a variety of options for your operating system. The following OS licenses can be purchased in addition to our hardware:

Windows 10 IoT
Windows 10 Professional
Windows 10 Home
Windows 8.1
Windows Embedded
Android 7.0
Android 5.1

CERTIFIED SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

BRESSNER Technology is a stand-alone software developer who, as a certified Microsoft Gold Partner, can provide Skype® for Business enhancements and telephony software addons with high-quality and easy-to-use interface and features. These include the FonComfort™ telephony suite and, most recently, adds4b™ – basic.

Skype for Business addons
FonComfort telephony suite
adds4b – basic
Certified software developer
Certified production

CERTIFIED PRODUCTION

BRESSNER Technology is certified according to international standard ISO 9001: 2008. In addition to quality assurance, our company also offers an ESD-protected production facility, with professional equipment for the most complex customer requirements.

See all certificates

COMPLETE SOLUTIONS AND SYSTEM COMPONENTS ACCORDING TO YOUR WISHES

Search for products

Service 2018-02-20T10:38:16+00:00

EXZELLENTER SERVICE SEIT ÜBER 20 JAHREN

Der technische Inhouse- und Langzeit-Support von BRESSNER gehört ebenso zu den Dienstleistungen wie die Anpassung und Integration kompletter Systeme oder Komponenten in bestehende Unternehmensstrukturen. Jeder Kunde kann auch bei der Projektplanung und Beratung, bei Softwarelizenzen und Betriebssystemen sowie bei umfassenden Pre- und After-Sales-Services unterstützt werden.

Das Unternehmen ist nach der internationalen Norm ISO 9001: 2008 zertifiziert. Neben Qualitätssicherung und 24-stündigen Belastungstests bietet BRESSNER auch eine ESD-geschützte Produktionsstätte und professionelle Ausstattung, die auch den komplexesten industriellen Anforderungen gerecht wird.

Aufgrund der Langzeitverfügbarkeit muss sich kein Kunde über Lieferengpässe oder End-of-Life-Artikel Gedanken machen. BRESSNER sorgt dafür, dass Ihnen alle Produktreihen für lange Zeit zur Verfügung stehen und bietet für alle Fälle Nachfolgemodelle sowie Garantie/Gewährleistung an.

PROJEKTIERUNG & CONSULTING

Langfristige Unterstützung bei Projekten und kostenlose Beratung! Durch unser technisches Know-How und unsere langjährige Erfahrung haben wir stets die richtigen Lösungen für Sie parat!

Jetzt kontaktieren
Projekt Consulting
BT-790X Box PC Serie: Embedded Computer

LANGZEIT VERFÜGBAR & GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Mit unserem Produktsortiment brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr um Lieferengpässe oder gar End-of-Life-Artikeln zu machen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sämtliche Produktserien lange Zeit für Sie verfügbar bleiben und bieten Ihnen im Falle eines Falles natürlich auch Nachfolgemodelle an!

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT – INHOUSE

Benötigen Sie technische Hilfe mit der Auswahl Ihrer Produkte oder bei der Installation? Durch unser kompetentes Support-Team werden sie immer bestens beraten, ganz unkompliziert und ohne lästige Warteschleifen!

Support kontaktieren
Technischer Support - Inhouse
Software Lizenzen und Betriebssysteme

SOFTWARE LIZENZEN UND BETRIEBSSYSTEME

Wir liefern nicht nur die nötige Hardware, sondern bieten Ihnen auch eine Vielzahl an Optionen für Ihr Betriebssystem. Bei uns finden Sie u.a.:

Windows 10 IoT
Windows 10 Professional
Windows 10 Home
Windows 8.1
Windows Embedded
Android 7.0
Android 5.1

ZERTIFIZIERTER SOFTWARE ENTWICKLER

BRESSNER Technology ist eigenständiger Softwareentwickler, der als zertifizierter Microsoft Gold Partner mit hochwertigen und nutzerfreundlichen Telefonie-Software Erweiterungen für Skype® for Business punkten kann. Dazu zählen aktuell die FonComfort™ Telefonie-Suite sowie seit neuestem adds4b™ – basic.

Skype for Business Add-ons
FonComfort Telefonie-Suite
adds4b – basic
Zertifizierter Softwareentwickler
Zertifizierte Fertigung

ZERTIFIZIERTE FERTIGUNG

BRESSNER Technology ist nach internationalem Standard ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Nebst Qualitätssicherung bietet unsere Firma auch eine ESD-geschützte Produktionsstätte, mit einer Ausstattung, durch die auch aufwändige Kundenwünsche kein Problem darstellen.

Alle Zertifikate

KOMPLETTLÖSUNGEN UND SYSTEMKOMPONENTEN GANZ NACH IHREN WÜNSCHEN

Jetzt Produkte suchen